Stop the node
In case you need to stop the node, you can use the Stop button on the Humanode screen and the Log screen. Pressing this button will stop your node, and you will no longer be acting as a validator in the network until you run your node again.
Stopping the node does not cancel your bioauth.
If you close the Desktop App, the node will continue to run in the background.
Last modified 9mo ago
Copy link